0512-67541361

TECO

Current Location:Home > Agency Sales > TECO

TECO

Dongyuan electric machinery was founded in June 1956. It has been engaged in motor production at the beginning of the year. So far, it has entered the development field of heavy electric, household appliances, information, communications, electronics, key components, infrastructure, finance, investment and catering, etc., and is more involved in the Taiwan high speed railway plan.

The Dongyuan motor group has been distributed to tens of thousands of employees worldwide, and its business territory has expanded from Taiwan to Asia, and America and Europe have become one of the world-renowned world-class groups. In 2001, the total sales of Dongyuan group had reached NT $100 billion.

The Dongyuan group has a total of 30 domestic and foreign relations enterprises. In terms of international cooperation, Dong Yuan early in 1968, with the United States and Japan Yaskawa company singular electromechanical technology cooperation, then gradually establish business cooperation relationship with the United States, Japan, Sweden Ericsson Hitachi Westinghouse, MITSUBISHI, NEC, Deutsche Telekom, Germany''s SIEMENS and other international electronics, motor and communication group. In 2001, it received the authorization from OLED technology of Kodaly, and stepped into the optoelectronics industry, and obtained the National Health Insurance IC card project commissioned by the Health Bureau, and set up a card factory with the German G&D company to enter the smart card (Smart Card) industry. In terms of group investment, Dongyuan has been showing great ambition. Apart from electronics, motors and telecommunications, Dongyuan''s investment field has been spanning semiconductor, photoelectric and its key components, communication fixed network, network, software, infrastructure, circulation and catering. Wait。

In the past years of cultivation, Dongyuan electric machinery has moved from the field of heavy power and home appliances to a global high-tech enterprise. From the multi direction development of manufacturing, marketing and services, we have established an international brand TECO. In order to meet the arrival in twenty-first Century, and for the implementation of the East yuan for the pursuit of quality improvement commitment, TECO Corporation officially moved to Nankang Software Park, which not only symbolizes the TECO for technological transformation of the oath, hope that it can provide more Dongyuan more ideal working environment, so as to create more jobs the efficiency, so as to provide better services to customers.

TECO group will continue to invest and develop high-tech promising career in the traditional career will be towards the intelligent product development, to increase the added value of international strategic alliances will be more active, the construction of a larger pattern of diversification and competitiveness in the business world class brand. It is foreseeable that Dong Yuan entered the high-tech industry, with the original trade advantage, the future TECO group operating power will inevitably more dazzling.

Support By:Youba INC.

试看体验区60秒,xfplay每日最新资源站姿,99久久无码中文字幕久久无码,影音先锋性资源在线

0512-67541361

東元電機

當前位置:首頁 > 代理銷售 > 東元電機

東元電機

東元電機創立于1956年6月,初期從事馬達生產,至今已跨入重電、家電、資訊、通訊、電子、關鍵零組件、基礎工程建設、金融投資及餐飲等多角化的發展領域,更參與臺灣高速鐵路計劃。

東元電機集團分布在全球員工達萬人,事業版圖已由臺灣擴張至亞洲,美洲與歐洲,成為知名的世界級集團之一。2001年,東元集團營業總額已達1000億元新臺幣。

東元集團至今共計有30家海內外關系企業。在國際合作方面,東元早于1968年即與美國奇異公司及日本安川進行機電技術合作,隨后陸續與美國西屋、日本日立、瑞典易利信、日本三菱、NEC、德國電信、德國西門子等國際電子、電機與通訊集團建立業務合作關系。2001年更獲得美國柯達伊仕曼公司OLED技術之授權,踏入光電產業,并獲得衛生署健保局所委托承接之全民健保IC卡專案,與德國G&D公司合作設立制卡廠,進入智慧卡(Smart Card)產業。在集團轉投資方面,東元一直以來更展現了旺盛的企圖心,除了電子、電機、通訊外,東元之投資領域已橫跨半導體、光電及其關鍵零組件,通訊固網、網路、軟體、基礎事業、流通餐飲…等等。

在多年的耕耘下,東元電機已由重電、家電領域,邁向一個全球化的高科技企業,從制造、行銷、服務的多向發展,建立一個縱橫世界的國際品牌TECO。為了迎接二十一世紀的來臨,且為落實東元對于追求品質提升的承諾,東元電機總公司正式遷至南港軟體工業園區,此舉不僅象征了東元電機對于科技轉型的宣誓,更希望因此能提供東元人更臻理想的工作環境,從而創造更高的工作效率,俾能提供客戶更完善的服務。

東元集團將持續投資與發展高科技有遠景的事業,在傳統事業上則將朝智慧化產品發展,以提高附加價值,國際策略聯盟也會更積極,以多角化的經營建構一個更大格局與競爭力的世界級品牌??梢灶A見的是,跨入高科技事業的東元,配合原有的本業優勢,未來東元集團的營運爆發力必然更將亮眼。

技術支持:蘇州郵霸

试看体验区60秒,xfplay每日最新资源站姿,99久久无码中文字幕久久无码,影音先锋性资源在线